ENERLICE,

2019: 10 years of expertise in small and medium wind turbines - 22 years of expertise in energy and project management

ENERLICE is a team of engineers and technicians experienced in small and medium wind turbines. We qualify on endurance test benches our 5kw wind turbines that we assemble in our workshop. We develop our own devices for wind turbines control and security. ENERLICE has close and qualified partnerships with manufacturers and partners in the wind business, with whom we share the same values of professionalism.

We work in expertise, preliminary design, maintenance and installation, for our customers: industrial, buildings, farmers, commercial buildings, tourist sites, administrations and so on, and for installations up to 300 kw.

As technicians, our speech is not about selling "at any price". The price of electricity in France is still among the lowest in Europe, and France does not have, for the small wind market, "Feed in tariff" as advantageous as other countries like Italy, the United Kingdom or Japan, which is why, in France, a resale objective is not advantageous in small wind turbines. We therefore favor self-consumption facilities, mixed hybrid installations, off-grid installations, as well as iconic facilities, whose return on investment is appreciated not only in financial terms.

Our value chains are based on renewable energies, with high technical and customer relationship requirements, compatible with ethical and economic interests.

17 April 2019

Nantes La Chantrerie : installation of a wind turbine EOCYCLE 25kW

March 2019 : AFUL project Nantes La Chantrerie
14 February 2019

Enerlice will be at SURVIVAL EXPO Porte de la Villette at Paris from March 22th to 24th 2019

From March 22th to 24th 2019 : Enerlice will be at SURVIVAL EXPO Porte de la Villette at Paris, stand B29
14 February 2019

GRENOBLE: The new emblematic SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC headquarter adopts two Visionair 5

January 2019 : Schneider Electric Grenoble X-POLE project

Why wind power?

Domestic or individual wind power, also called small-scale wind power, combines the advantages associated with renewable energy production while being the cheapest clean energy to produce. Its 98% recyclability rate makes it one of the most environmentally friendly renewable energies on the market. The expression refers to wind turbines with a power of less than 30 kilowatts, either autonomous or connected to the power grid. The price is quickly compensated for by the savings made.

The aim of small-scale wind power is to meet minimal needs by supplying electrical equipment on a lasting basis. Domestic wind turbines are mainly used in rural areas and are generally accompanied by solar panels. A mini wind turbine can guarantee the energy autonomy of a small home (caravan) or a sailing boat, or provide for half the electricity consumption of a house. A standard small wind turbine comprises two or three blades and provides electrical power ranging from 100 W to 30 kW.

Small urban wind turbines are built vertically and have been specially created for the urban environment. The power of a vertical-axis wind turbine can range up to 20 kW. In towns, the power of the wind is weakened but turbulent. The directions and speed of air flows vary rapidly, thus creating a particularly unstable environment. The greatest urban turbulence occurs at roof level, which can be explained by the deviation of the air flows, itself caused by the collision between the hot air on the south face of buildings and the cold air on their north face. Small wind turbines, and wind turbines in general, are a vehicle for communication which allows people to display their commitment to the values of sustainable development.

They trust us

ENERLICE,

2019 : 10 ans d’expertise en petit et moyen éolien – 22 ans d’expertise en énergies et gestion de projets

ENERLICE, c’est une équipe d’ingénieurs et de techniciens expérimentés dans le petit et moyen éolien. Nous qualifions sur bancs d’essais d’endurance les éoliennes 5kw que nous assemblons en atelier. Nous développons nos moyens de contrôle et de sécurité adaptés à nos éoliennes. ENERLICE c’est également des partenariats étroits et qualifiés avec des constructeurs et partenaires des métiers de l’éolien, avec qui nous partageons des valeurs de technique et de professionnalisme.

Nous intervenons en expertise, en avant-projet, en maintenance et en installation, pour nos clients : industriels, bâtiments, agriculteurs, bâtiments commerciaux, sites touristiques, administrations etc., et pour des installations jusqu’à 300 kW.

En qualité de techniciens, notre discours ne s’inscrit pas sur la vente « à tout prix ». Le prix de l’électricité en France est encore parmi les plus bas d’Europe, et la France ne dispose pas, pour le petit éolien de « Feed in tariff » aussi avantageux que d’autres pays comme l’Italie, le Royaume uni ou le Japon, c’est la raison pour laquelle, en France, un objectif de revente n’est pas avantageux en petit éolien. Nous privilégions donc les installations en autoconsommation, les installations mixtes hybrides, ainsi que le « off Grid », ainsi que les installations iconiques, dont le retour sur investissement ne s’apprécie pas qu’en valeur financière.

Nos chaines de valeurs sont déclinées autour des énergies renouvelables, avec des exigences de technicité et de relation client, compatibles avec des intérêts éthiques et économiques.

12 octobre 2019

Le projet ENR de serre chevalier allie 3 types d’énergies

Octobre 2019 : projet Serre Chevalier
21 mars 2019

Nantes La Chantrerie : installation d’une éolienne EOCYCLE 25 Kw

Mars 2019 : projet AFUL Chantrerie Nantes
14 février 2019

ENERLICE sera présent à SURVIVAL EXPO, porte de la Villette à Paris, du 22 au 24 Mars 2019

22 au 24 Mars 2019 : ENERLICE sera présent à SURVIVAL EXPO, porte de la Villette à Paris, stand B31

Pourquoi l'éolien ?

L'éolien domestique ou individuel, dit aussi petit éolien, permet de réunir les avantages liés à la production d’énergie renouvelable, tout en étant l'énergie propre la moins chère à produire. Et son taux de recyclabilité de 98% en fait l’une des énergies renouvelables la plus écologique du marché. L'expression fait référence aux éoliennes d'une puissance inférieure à 30 kilowatts, soit autonomes, soit raccordées au réseau électrique. Le prix est rapidement compensé par les économies réalisées.

Le petit éolien a pour objectif de répondre à des besoins minimes en énergie en alimentant les appareils électriques durablement. Les éoliennes domestiques sont principalement utilisées en milieu rural et s'accompagnent généralement de panneaux solaires. Une mini éolienne sert à garantir l'autonomie énergétique d'un petit logement (caravane), d'un voilier, ou encore d'assurer la moitié des consommations électriques d'un foyer. Une petite éolienne classique comprend de deux à trois pales et offre une puissance électrique comprise entre 100 W et 30 kW.

Le petit éolien urbain est construit à la verticale et a spécialement été créé pour l'environnement urbain. La puissance d'une éolienne verticale peut aller jusqu'à 20 kW. En ville, la puissance du vent est affaiblie mais turbulente. Les directions et la vitesse du flux d'air varient rapidement, créant ainsi un terrain particulièrement instable. Les plus grosses turbulences urbaines se produisent au niveaux des toits, ce qui peut être expliqué par la déviation des flux, elle-même causée par la collision entre l'air chaud sur la face sud des bâtiments et l'air froid sur la face nord de ces derniers. Le petit éolien, et l'éolien en général, est un vecteur de communication qui permet d’afficher son engagement aux valeurs du développement durable.

Ils nous font confiance